Our first application of SMD LEDs on alumina ceramic in 1988, involved creating the smallest possible design of LED lighting (lighting element for an illuminated pushbutton for the aviation industry).

Today, over 20 years later, we are still working with SMD LEDs, primarily because the automated production of state-of-the-art LED illuminants for general lighting is now possible (2008: over 600,000 individual white SMD Power LEDs).

Whether you require…



…effect lighting for decorative mirrors


…lighting systems for vanity mirrors


…sensor-controlled LED lamps


…reading lamps for coaches


…lighting for shipping


…or primary-colour lighting systems

… MHS LED lamps and lighting systems are tailor-made for each application. They are characterised by exceptionally high standards of quality and reliability, and an excellent thermal management.






Measuring and analysing LED products


Integrating sphere with spectrometer for the measurement of photometric dimensions

This level of quality is ensured by our comprehensive measuring equipment, which is used to determine photometric-physical dimensions, as well as our in-house lifetest for all LEDs used in our products. In addition to qualifying individual LEDs, our lighting engineering laboratory is naturally used to check the quality of secondary products which our customers have bought.









LED linear modul


multimaster RGB-controller


LED lighting system Miele

Lighting to suit all your needs

Everything from simple LED linear modules to network-capable RGB-coloured light controls and complete LED lighting systems, we have the perfect solution to make sure that our customers enjoy a unique position in their particular market.

Made in Germany to German quality standards yet competitively priced.

CompanyServicesProductsReferencesDownloadTOUCHLEDSImpressContact

Als wir 1988 die ersten SMD LEDs auf einer Aluminiumoxydkeramik einsetzten, ging es überwiegend darum ein LED Leuchtmittel mit möglichst kleiner Bauform zu realisieren (Beleuchtungselement für einen Leuchtdrucktaster im Luftfahrtbereich).

Heute, über 20 Jahre später, arbeiten wir immer noch mit SMD LEDs, aber nunmehr überwiegend aus Gründen der damit möglichen Automatisierung in der Fertigung hochmoderner LED Leuchtmittel für die Allgemeinbeleuchtung (2008: über 600 000 Stück weiße SMD Power LEDs).

Unabhängig davon ob es sich um…



…Effektbeleuchtungen für dekorative Spiegel


…Beleuchtungssysteme für Kosmetikspiegel


…sensorgesteuerte LED-Leuchten


…Leseleuchten für Reisebusse


…Beleuchtung im Schifffahrtsbereich


…oder RGB-Beleuchtungssysteme

… handelt, sind MHS LED Leuchten und Leuchtmittel optimal auf die jeweilige Applikation zugeschnitten und zeichnen sich durch außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit (Lebensdauer) und optimales Wärmemanagement aus.






Messung und Analyse von LED-Produkten


Ulbrichtkugel und Spektrometer zur Messung lichttechnischer Größen

Unser umfangreiches Messequipment zur Beurteilung lichttechnisch-physikalischer Größen trägt ebenso dazu bei, wie die Tatsache, dass wir einen inhouse Lifetest für die in unseren Produkten verwendeten oder eventuell dafür vorgesehenen LEDs betreiben. Neben der Qualifizierung von Einzel-LEDs dient unser Lichttechniklabor selbstverständlich auch dazu, Produkte von Marktbegleitern unserer Kunden auf Qualität zu prüfen.









LED Linearmodul


Multimaster RGB-Farblichtsteuerung


LED-Beleuchtungssystem Miele

Licht so wie Sie es wünschen

Vom einfachen LED Linearmodul über vernetzbare RGB-Farblichtsteuerungen bis hin zu kompletten LED-Beleuchtungssystemen haben wir für jeden unserer Kunden eine optimale Lösung erarbeitet und sorgen dadurch für eine Alleinstellung unserer Kunden im jeweiligen Marktsegment.

Made in Germany Qualität zu nahezu Far East Preisen

UnternehmenLeistungenProdukteReferenzenDownloadTOUCHLEDSImpressumKontakt